Frequently Asked Questions / What happens if I choose to cancel my Convenience Plan?

You can cancel your Convenience Plan at any time. To cancel, please log in to your profile at www.csoconnect.com/login and navigate to your “Manage Plans” section or the “Review/Change Plan” link. Once there, click “Change Plan” and select “Standard Plan” as your new plan. This will effectively cancel your current Convenience Plan. Please be aware that if you opt to downgrade or cancel a Convenience Plan, your account will remain active at the current plan level until your next plan renewal/billing date*, at which point the selected Convenience Plan will be downgraded or cancelled and billing information will be adjusted accordingly.

*These changes will take place the day following the plan renewal/billing date, typically between 12:01 a.m. and 9:00 a.m.